Kontakt



Geschäftsführung

Dirk Storjohann
Geschäftsführung


Telefon: 0431 - 71 889-16

d.storjohann@storjohann-kiel.de





Abteilung Räder, Rollen, Regale und Betriebsausstattung

Thomas Röhling
Leitung Verkauf Innendienst


Telefon: 0431 - 71 889-23

t.roehling@storjohann-kiel.de



Silvia Steenbuck
Verkauf Innendienst


Telefon: 0431 - 71 889-31

s.steenbuck@storjohann-kiel.de

Silvan Weisflog
Verkauf Innendienst


Telefon: 0431 - 71 889-15

s.weisflog@storjohann-kiel.de





Abteilung Zäune

Malte Schwarten
Leitung Verkauf Innendienst
Telefon: 0431 - 71 889-14

m.schwarten@storjohann-kiel.de
Dominik Pirk
Verkauf Innendienst
Telefon: 0431 - 71 889-18

d.pirk@storjohann-kiel.de
Pierre Didier Webessie
Verkauf Innendienst
Telefon: 0431 - 71 889-32

pd.webessie@storjohann-kiel.de
Nicole Bellmann
Verkauf Innendienst
Telefon: 0431 - 71 889-22

n.bellmann@storjohann-kiel.de





Abteilung Transportgeräte

Helge Sjoestroem
Leitung Verkauf Innendienst
Administrator

Telefon: 0431 - 71 889-12

kontakt@storjohann-kiel.de

Lena Boysen
Verkauf Innendienst
Telefonzentrale

Telefon: 0431 - 71 8899

lena.boysen@storjohann-kiel.de





Handelsvertretung

Burkhard Lüth
Leitung Handelsvertretung


Telefon: 0172 / 4176907

Ilona Loges
Handelsvertretung


Telefon: 0171 / 4269374



Marco Michel
Handelsvertretung


Telefon: 0172 / 4177221

Björn Koschmieder
Handelsvertretung


Telefon: 0171 / 6480841









Buchhaltung

Karen Paap
Leitung Buchhaltung


Telefon: 0431 - 71 889-29

k.paap@storjohann-kiel.de

Jannine Dinkler
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 0431 - 71 889-28

j.dinkler@storjohann-kiel.de