Kontakt



Geschäftsführung

Dirk Storjohann
Geschäftsführung


Telefon: 0431 - 71 889-16

d.storjohann@storjohann-kiel.de





Abteilung Räder, Rollen, Regale und Betriebsausstattung

Thomas Röhling
Leitung Verkauf Innendienst


Telefon: 0431 - 71 889-23

t.roehling@storjohann-kiel.de



Silvia Steenbuck
Verkauf Innendienst


Telefon: 0431 - 71 889-31

s.steenbuck@storjohann-kiel.de





Abteilung Zäune

Dominik Pirk
Verkauf Innendienst


Telefon: 0431 - 71 889-18

d.pirk@storjohann-kiel.de

Pierre D. Webessie
Verkauf Innendienst


Telefon: 0431 - 71 889-32

pd.webessie@storjohann-kiel.de

Christiane Hinrichsen
Verkauf Innendienst


Telefon: 0431 - 71 889-22

c.hinrichsen@storjohann-kiel.de






Abteilung Transportgeräte

Helge Sjoestroem
Leitung Verkauf Innendienst
Administrator

Telefon: 0431 - 71 889-12

kontakt@storjohann-kiel.de

Johannes Schnoor
Verkauf Innendienst


Telefon: 0431 - 71 889-35

jc.schnoor@storjohann-kiel.de





Handelsvertretung

Ilona Loges
Handelsvertretung


Telefon: 0171 / 4269374



Marco Michel
Handelsvertretung


Telefon: 0172 / 4177221

Björn Koschmieder
Handelsvertretung


Telefon: 0171 / 6480841





Buchhaltung

Lara Rockel
Buchhaltung


Telefon: 0431 - 71 889-29

lk.rockel@storjohann-kiel.de
Julia Rahn
Buchhaltung


Telefon: 0431 - 71 889-28

j.rahn@storjohann-kiel.de